Spring Conference Early Bird Registration Open NOW!
Breakthrough to Excellence: March 2020 Conference

Breakthrough to Excellence: March 2020 Conference

Regular price $329.00 $249.00 Sale

Breakthrough to Excellence

Online ASL Interpreting Conference

Thursday, March 26, 2020 6:00pm – 7:30pm (MST)/ 8:00pm-9:30pm EST

Friday, March 27, 2020 9:00am-8:00pm (MST)/ 11:00am-10:00pm EST

Saturday, March 28, 2020 9:00am-4:00pm (MST)/11:00am-6:00pm EST

Conference Schedule

    The conference schedule is still being refined but great things are worth the wait. We'll send out an email to our list with the full schedule when it's ready. 

    Location: Online!!!

    You will need a computer with a good internet connection to participate. Enjoy the conference from the comfort of your own home or office. Instructions for how to connect to the conference will be emailed to you in early March.

    At least 1.2 CEUs will be offered live during the conference with an opportunity to view the recordings of simultaneous workshops for up to .9 more CEUs after the conference. That's a total of at least 2.1 CEUs.

    Deaf Participants: 

    Some of the presentations will be in spoken English. We are happy to provide an interpreter. Please request an interpreter by emailing chante@zaboosh.com by March 12th. Any requests after March 12th will be fulfilled to the best of our ability.

    Can’t attend all weekend? 

    If, for any reason, you are not able to attend one of the sessions, the recordings will be available for viewing for 3 weeks after the conference date.

    Accommodations: 

    For accommodations please contact us: support@zaboosh.com.

    Refunds:

    Full refunds will be given for all written (emailed) requests received by 11:59pm March 25, 2020. Refund requests received after that time will not be granted, however, funds may be used toward a future conference. 

    Non-Discrimination Policy:

    Zaboosh does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. 


    RID credits are sponsored by Zaboosh. Zaboosh is an Approved RID CMP Sponsor for Continuing Education Activities.

    Registery of Interpreters for the Deaf logo     ACET logo