Cycle ending this month? Check out our on-demand workshops!
Breakthrough to Excellence: March 2022 Conference

Breakthrough to Excellence: March 2022 Conference

Regular price $329.00 $279.00 Sale

Breakthrough to Excellence

Online ASL Interpreting Conference

Thursday, March 17, 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm MST/ 8:00pm-10:00pm EST

Friday, March 18, 2022 9:00am-7:00pm MST/ 11:00am-9:00pm EST

Saturday, March 19, 2022 9:00am-4:00pm MST/11:00am-6:00pm EST

Conference Schedule

    The full conference schedule will be available by December 31st. We'll post it out our website and send it out to registered participants as it becomes available. 

    Location: Online!!!

    You will need a computer with a good internet connection to participate. Enjoy the conference from the comfort of your own home or office. Instructions for how to connect to the conference will be emailed to you in early March.

    At least 1.2 CEUs will be offered live during the conference with an opportunity to view the recordings of simultaneous workshops for up to .9 more CEUs after the conference. That's a total of at least 2.1 CEUs.

    Deaf Participants: 

    Some of the presentations will be in spoken English. All English presentations will be captioned. We are happy to provide an interpreter as well. Please request an interpreter by emailing chante@zaboosh.com by March 1st. Any requests after March 1st will be fulfilled to the best of our ability.

    Can’t attend all weekend? 

    If, for any reason, you are not able to attend any of the sessions, the recordings will be available for viewing starting 2 weeks after the live conference. You will have 4 weeks after they are posted to complete archived recordings for credit. 

    Accommodations: 

    For accommodations please contact us: support@zaboosh.com.

    Refunds:

    Full refunds will be given for all written (emailed) requests received by 11:59pm March 16, 2022. Refund requests received after that time will not be granted, however, funds may be used toward a future conference. 

    Non-Discrimination Policy:

    Zaboosh does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. 


    RID credits are sponsored by Zaboosh. Zaboosh is an Approved RID CMP Sponsor for Continuing Education Activities.

    Registery of Interpreters for the Deaf logo     ACET logo