October 2017 Conference

October 2017 Conference

Regular price $249.00 Sale

Breakthrough to Excellence

Online ASL Interpreting Conference

Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:00pm – 7:30pm (MST)/ 8:00pm-9:30pm EST

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00am-7:30pm (MST)/ 11:00am-9:30pm EST

Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00am-4:00pm (MST)/11:00am-6:00pm EST

Conference Schedule

View the full workshop schedule including workshop descriptions here

Location: Online!!!

You will need a computer with a good internet connection to participate. Enjoy the conference from the comfort of your own home or office. Instructions for how to connect to the conference will be emailed to you in early September.

At least 1.4 CEUs will be offered live during the conference with an opportunity to view the remaining workshops archived for at least .9 more after the conference for a total of at least 2.3 CEUs.

Deaf Participants: 

Some of the presentations will be in spoken English. We are happy to provide an interpreter. Please request an interpreter by emailing chante@zaboosh.com by October 2nd. Any requests after October 2nd will be considered but no guarantees will be made.

Can’t attend all weekend? 

If, for any reason, you are not able to attend one of the sessions, the recordings will be available for viewing for 2 weeks after the conference date.

Accommodations: 

For accommodations please contact us: support@zaboosh.com.

Refunds:

Full refunds will be given for all written (emailed) requests received by 11:59pm October 11, 2017. Refund requests received after that time will not be granted, however, funds may be used toward a future conference. 


RID credits are sponsored by Zaboosh. Zaboosh is an Approved RID CMP Sponsor for Continuing Education Activities.

Registery of Interpreters for the Deaf logo     ACET logo